TOUGH MUDDER YORKSHIRE

10-12 miles of trail running with up to 25 brutal, military style obstacles; including ice baths, running through fire and electrocution.  I’ve just signed up to run this mudder on 7th September of this year, to push myself to the limits, batter my body and mind and hopefully raise some cash for the Special Care Babies Unit at Rotherham Hospital. 

I’m going to kick my own arse training for this and thought I’d share the blood and tears with you on here.

Stay tuned for details on how you can sponsor me and/or just revel in my pain.

Leave a Reply

