Mixed Bag

A mixed bag of a week. I’ve only managed to get out running once and did a half-arsed full body weight routine Tuesday night at the gym. Managed to get two good circuit training sessions in on Thursday and this morning but the rest of the week has been tied up with family commitments, decorating and that pesky bloody snow that keeps on falling DESPITE IT BEING SPRING!

I’ve not much else to report on the training front. I’m having to stop drinking for the time being due to some medication I am on, so I suppose that can only have a healthy effect on my lifestyle and training habits.

Hoping ot return to training with a vengance next week.

Leave a Reply

