Difference in a Week?

20131001-195803.jpg

Have I made noticeable gains in a week? Possibly. It could be a trick of the light or the fact I’ve shaved off some body hair, but I think I may have made some progress (appearance wise anyway).

Even if it is a trick of the light or something, I’m still feeling motivated by the idea I’ve made some quick gains.

Week 2 going well so far, speed & agility class with Cpt. Crofts at the ‘zoo yesterday and crossfit type circuits at the gym again today (which I smashed!).

Some weight training concentrating on back and biceps tomorrow, then Thurs or Friday I’m going to try this jolly little crossfit session I saw on
www.bodybuilding.com

Run 1 mile on treadmill
100 pull ups
200 push ups
300 body weight squats
Run 1 mile on treadmill

This looks like it might kill me, but worth a try I suppose. I can only go as hard as I can! I like to think if I can’t get through it, it’s something to aim for and build up to.

Anyway, off for some rest before tomorrow’s onslaught of kids, gym and work.

Leave a Reply

