Bad day.

So yesterday was a bad day. Anxiety, stress and depression off the chart for the first time in ages. Circumstances didn’t help, but it was the sort of day I should normally be able to cope with. It didn’t help that management at work called and when they couldn’t get hold of me saw for to call my house and harass my wife. Even though I’d passed on a message saying I wouldn’t be in through a colleague. Nice eh! Anyway feeling a bit better today, though anxious about work later as expecting fall out from yesterday. Hopefully I’ll feel strong enough to shrug it off. I guess some days you just have a bad one. Anyway, the show must go on…

20131109-101612.jpg

Leave a Reply

